Contact TRECO

Enter your e-mail or phone number in the form below, and we will contact you as soon as possible.

You are also welcome to contact us either by e-mail or by telephone.

Elmegaardsvej 3
DK-9620 Aalestrup

Follow us on Facebook and LinkedIn to get the latest news about TRECO.

Owners

Preben Pedersen - Adm. direktør hos TRECO

Preben Pedersen

CEO
preben@treco.dk

Per Therkildsen - Produktionsdirektør hos TRECO

Per Therkildsen

Head of Manufacturing
per@treco.dk

Allan Prang, Co-founder of TRECO

Allan Prang

Co-founder
allan@treco.dk

Sales/marketing

Per Zacho - Solution Sales Manager hos TRECO

Per Zacho

Solution Sales Manager
pza@treco.dk

Jan Tan Cao - Marketingansvarlig hos TRECO

Jan Tan Cao

Marketing Manager
jtc@treco.dk

Design

Lars Bisgaard - Project Manager hos TRECO

Lars Bisgaard

Project Manager
lb@treco.dk

Morten Lundsgaard - Design Engineer hos TRECO

Morten Lundsgaard

Design Engineer
ml@treco.dk

Finn Pedersen - Design Engineer hos TRECO

Finn Pedersen

Design Engineer
fp@treco.dk

Armin Suskic, Design Engineer hos TRECO

Armin Suskic

Design Engineer
as@treco.dk

Lars Viborg - Technical Assistant hos TRECO

Lars Viborg

Technical Assistant
lv@treco.dk

Manufacturing

Niels Arne Knudsen - Logistik og Fragt hos TRECO

Niels Arne Knudsen

Freight / Logistics
niels@treco.dk

Paw Lundgren - Ordrebehandler og IT-ansvarlig hos TRECO

Paw Lundgren

Order Processor / IT Manager
paw@treco.dk

Vinni Aden, Purchaser at TRECO

Vinni Aden

Purchaser
vinni@treco.dk

Carsten Pedersen - Quality Manager / Project Leader / Electrical Construction hos TRECO

Carsten Pedersen

Quality Manager /
Project Leader /
Electrical Construction

cp@treco.dk

Finance

Lars Vadsholt Joergensen - CFO hos TRECO

Lars Vadsholt Jørgensen

CFO
lvj@treco.dk

Carina Meldgaard - Økonomiassistent hos TRECO

Carina Meldgaard

Finance Assistant
cm@treco.dk

Gitte Michelsen - Økonomiassistent hos TRECO

Gitte Michelsen

Finance Assistant
gm@treco.dk

CMB

Nicolaj Boejlund Andersen, Business Unit Director hos TRECO

Nicolaj Bøjlund Andersen

Business Unit Director
nba@treco.dk

Dirk Huusfelt - Production Manager hos TRECO

Dirk Huusfelt

Production Manager
dh@treco.dk

Heidi Boegh Jensen - Procurement / Logistics Coordinator hos TRECO

Heidi Bøgh Jensen

Procurement / Logistics Coordinator
hbj@treco.dk